21085 Box Springs RD Moreno Valley , CA 92557 951-430-0517

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Dealer at Americar Auto Finance - Moreno Valley

Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Apr 4, 2022,
Marisol and the staff of Americar Auto Finance are great! Very helpful and they have an outstanding selection of vehicles. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new used car!
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Apr 4, 2022,
I love the way I was treated and more important my new car!
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Jan 23, 2022,
Emberto and americar auto finance were very helpful and worked with me to get my new car they are real awesome and I recommend them to anybody looking for a new car
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Jan 15, 2022,
I was very happy with the way the sales people handled my business. I was flying in from Phoenix Arizona and before I made the trip I was given all the information on cutting multiple walk-through videos of the vehicle. The car was exactly as described and Dave and pick me up from the airport.
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Oct 27, 2021,
Marisol Diaz, was very helpful, she answered all my questions, did everything I asked her to do, I enjoyed working with her to purchase my vehicle!
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Oct 26, 2021,
Everything went well, every one were professional and kind, very informational. No complaints. I will definitely come back..
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Oct 25, 2021,
Excelente servicio y atención de parte de remberto
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Oct 10, 2021,
Thank you! Marisol is very personable She was patient with me I appreciate her help
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Oct 1, 2021,
Emberto was a great help, very knowledgeable and took great care of me and my family members.
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 30, 2021,
Ahmad Was A Wonderful Sales Man Very Nice . Best Hospitality Very Atenetive To Make Costumer Happy & Comfortable In The Best Car . Wouldn't Have Anyone Help me
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 29, 2021,
Emberto! Thank you so much for helping me and my family get a great Durango. You helped so much and you made it easy to get a car. Your customer service was outstanding!
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 28, 2021,
Ahmad hooked me with a great deal on the car fast service hooked me up with insurance policy too I am happy the price I paid for the car and insurance happy customer will definitely refer everyone here
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 25, 2021,
Excellent service! And wonderful staffs.
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 25, 2021,
Mr Emberto very professional is service was great along with everyone who helped us thank you
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 25, 2021,
Ahmad great customer service, very helpful you will definitely walk out with a car I loved it
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 25, 2021,
Ahmad helped me out when I came with my girl and was awesome , hooked me up with a deal on my tints too!!
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 24, 2021,
Marisol and the staff of Americar Auto Finance are great! Very helpful and they have an outstanding selection of vehicles. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new used car!
Facebook
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 24, 2021,
Marisol and the staff of Americar Auto Finance are great! Very helpful and they have an outstanding selection of vehicles. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new used car!
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 22, 2021,
Ahmad, Jonny and Joseph was great got me a great deal mad the whole transaction super easy thank you guys for everything I definitely recommend this place.
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 20, 2021,
Ahmad worked really fast and got the job done super nice and easy to work with definitely recommend working with because of him I get to take home a bmw 128i
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 20, 2021,
Emberto was far the best would definitely recommend going to him 10/10.He was very patient, friendly and explained everything well. He went above and beyond to help us.We are satisfied with the purchase we have made. Amazing service!
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 20, 2021,
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 18, 2021,
Ahmad made it really easy to purchase a car here. Great Customer Service. Got my car in less than 2 hours
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 17, 2021,
Ahmad was very helpful in the process of financing and was very detail oriented so it made the whole process of buying a car a whole lot easier. Highly recommend coming here if you are looking for a car.
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 17, 2021,
The people at the dealership were very helpful. Ahmed help us with the finance and they were very helpful.
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 17, 2021,
Ahmad helped us out so much with the financing on this car!! The process was really smooth and the service was great in general. A lot of detail but it was worth it.
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
Sep 17, 2021,
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
May 9, 2021,
Ahmad - Very good service and customer service, great place to buy used car 10/10 recommend
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
May 7, 2021,
Johnny and hector helped me get a Cadillac ATS and I’m very thankful. They made it happen to me. Highly recommend them if you’re looking for cool car.
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
951-430-0517
May 4, 2021,
Ahmad great service very welcoming. And great deals. He is the best The reason come here at Americar auto finance …
Google Maps
Americar Auto Finance Americar Auto Finance
★★★★★
127 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for

Testimonial Photo

Americar Auto Finance - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At AMERICAR AUTO FINANCE we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Schedule an Appointment!
Text Us Now